Follow

If I cancel my subscription will my bid still be looked at?

If you cancel your subscription, you will not receive status updates; however your bid will remain in queue. You may be contacted directly from the posting company if they are interested but communication via the Connect platform will end once you cancel.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk